2019 Men's Twilight Results & Schedule -Click Here for the Portal: scc-2019ml.golfgenius.com

Sub List or any Male Club Member can sub.

Nick Lapier -                   nick@lapiercpa.com

Aaron Smith -                 aaron.smith@streetlightfinancial.com

Sam Maroney -              samuel.a.maroney@gmail.com

Mike Richard -                michaeljrichard@yahoo.com

Sam Katz -                       sam@gekay.com

Umberto Santaniello - u.santaniello@cohnfeznick.com

Frank Capuano -            fjcduke@yahoo.com

Matt Biscaldi -                biscaldim@gmail.com

Mike Nadeu -                  mike@theyankeecraftsman.com

Craig Authier -                craig_authier@yahoo.com

Nick Tranghese -            ntranghese@gmail.com

Brian Phillips -                bphil65@aol.com